Wild Nothing announces UK headline shows

Wild Nothing announces UK headline shows

Following the release of third album Life of Pause, Wild Nothing return to the UK for a series of headline shows interspersed with a run of dates joining Kings Of Leon as special guests on their upcoming arena tour. 

This is still their best tune, for us at least:

Dates:
 
Saturday 18th February – LONDON – Moth Club
Sunday 19th February – LEEDS – First Direct Arena (supporting Kings Of Leon)
Monday 20th February – BIRMINGHAM – Genting Arena (supporting Kings Of Leon)
Wednesday 22nd February – BIRMINGHAM – The Hare & Hounds
Thursday 23rd February – LIVERPOOL – Leaf Café 
Friday 24th February – NEWCASTLE – Metro Radio Arena (supporting Kings Of Leon)
Saturday 25th February – LIVERPOOL – Echo Arena(supporting Kings Of Leon)
Sunday 26th February – MANCHESTER – Deaf Institute
Monday 27th February – GLASGOW – The SSE Hydro (supporting Kings Of Leon)
Tuesday 28th February – DUBLIN – Whelans 

Image - Shawn Brackbill

DMA's release Play It Out video

DMA's release Play It Out video

James Madden - Interview

James Madden - Interview

0