Unloved Announce New Album

Unloved Announce New Album

Unloved, whose music is currently sound-tracking the hit BBC series ‘Killing Eve’, have announced details of their second full-length album, Heartbreak, which is released on Heavenly Recordings on Friday 1st February 2019.

Made up of vocalist and songwriter Jade Vincent, her partner the producer/composer Keefus Ciancia, and the DJ and producer/composer David Holmes, the track listing of Heartbreak is as follows:


1.   Heartbreak

2.  Remember

3.   Love

4.   (SIGH)

5.   Bill

6.   Devil’s Angels

7.  Lee

8.   Danger

9.   Fail We May, Sail We Must

10. Love Lost

11. Crash Boom Bang

12. Boy And Girl

13. If

The band have also shared Crash Boom Bang, the latest track to be taken from the album. Talking about the track, Jade Vincent said:


It’s about the devastation of a kind of struggle that brings you to your knees, feeling the waves crashing, the tide of emotional distress pulling, pulling you under to the point where you think you’ll drown, against the will, against all reason —  but I didn’t.  Surrender - Jay Bellerose traced a staggering heart; Acceptance, forgiveness.  Strength - rendered in the force of musical ingenuity by Keefus, by David, Jimmy had a key, into some kind of wonder woman facing adversity, braced - BOOM - Overcome - BANG!  And now I like to think of it as a reassurance, cause it happens, yes? - but it’ll be alright.  Scars to prove it, but it’ll be alright

Listen to Crash Boom Bang:

The debut live performance of the album will take place on December 3rd & 5th 2018 at Hoxton Hall in London and further live dates for 2019 will be announced shortly.


Tickets for the London show are on sale now and are available via



In the meantime the band have provided the songs for Phoebe Waller-Bridge’s acclaimed new series Killing Eve, which started airing on the BBC on September 15th this year. The series has already aired in the U.S. where Sandra Oh has received an Emmy nomination for her lead role.

Homeshake Announces New Album 'Helium' And Shares New Track 'Like Mariah'

Homeshake Announces New Album 'Helium' And Shares New Track 'Like Mariah'

Hinds Share New Single and Video "British Mind"

Hinds Share New Single and Video "British Mind"