Connan Mockasin Announces Five-Part Melodrama Film 'Bostyn + Dobsyn' and Album 'Jassbusters'

Connan Mockasin Announces Five-Part Melodrama Film 'Bostyn + Dobsyn' and Album 'Jassbusters'

Connan Mockasin will release his third album Jassbusters, on October 12th via Mexican Summer. Along with today’s announcement he’s sharing the lead single“Con Conn Was Impatient,” and a video clip with preview footage from Mockasin's five-part melodrama film Bostyn ’n Dobsyn that accompanies the release of Jassbusters.

Tour dates:

Thu. Oct. 11 - Los Angeles, CA @ Vista Theatre

Fri. Oct. 12 - Sun. Oct. 14 - Joshua Tree, CA @ Desert Daze

Mon. Oct. 15 - San Francisco, CA @ Castro Theatre

Wed. Oct. 17 - Toronto, ON @ The Royal Cinema

Fri. Oct. 19 - Montreal, QC @ Le National

Mon. Oct. 22 - Berlin, DE @ Babylon - SOLD OUT

Tue. Oct. 23 - Copenhagen, DK @ Bremen Theater - SOLD OUT

Thu. Oct. 25 - Paris, FR @ Café De La Danse - SOLD OUT

Fri. Oct. 26 - St. Gallen, CH @ Palace

Sun. Oct. 28 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso

Mon. Oct. 29 - Hamburg, DE @ Markthalle

Tue. Oct. 30 - Gent, BE @ Handelsbeurs Concertzaal

Thu. Nov. 1 - Glasgow, UK @ New Auditorium (GRCH)

Fri. Nov. 2 - Manchester, UK @ The Dancehouse Theatre

Sat. Nov. 3 - London, UK @ The Barbican

Wed. Nov. 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ Murmrr

Sat. Nov. 10 - Santiago, CL @ Fauna Primavera

Sun. Nov. 11 - Buenos Aires, AR @ Personal Fest

Wed. Nov. 14 - Sao Paulo, BR @ Fabrique Club

Gold Star Shares Two New Songs, "Dani's In Love" and "Get It Together (C'mon)"

Gold Star Shares Two New Songs, "Dani's In Love" and "Get It Together (C'mon)"

Viagra Boys Announce Debut Album 'Street Worms' and Share Video for 'Sports'

Viagra Boys Announce Debut Album 'Street Worms' and Share Video for 'Sports'

0